Corporate Offices

EBL Head Office

Eastern Bank Ltd. 100 Gulshan Avenue Dhaka-1212.

Phone : + 88 09666777325

View map

Corporate Banking Office Dhaka

Eastern Bank Ltd. 100 Gulshan Avenue Dhaka-1212.

Phone : + 88 09666777325

View map

Gulshan Cards Center

Sabera Tower (3rd floor), House 42, Road-52 Gulshan North C/A, Dhaka-1212

Phone : 16230 or +88 02 8332232

View map

Branches

Search your nearest EBL Branches, SME Centers, and offices


SL. District Branch Name Address Phone & Email Details
District Branch Name
1 Dhaka Principal Branch/Student Center Jiban Bima Bhaban, 10 Dilkusha C.A., Dhaka 9556360
principal@ebl-bd.com
Details
2 Dhaka Motijheel Branch/SME Center 88 Motijheel C/A, Dhaka 9565073-4, PABX: 9559655, 9565073
motijheel@ebl-bd.com
Details
3 Dhaka Gulshan Branch 100 Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan, Dhaka 1212 IP Phone: 09666 777 325; Ext: 7309, 7305
Details
4 Dhaka Bashundhara Branch Plot 15, Block A, Bashundhara R/A, Badda, Dhaka 1219 02-55037392; Ext: 429 & 201, IP Phone: 09666 777 325; Ext: 702
Details
5 Dhaka Mirpur Branch/SME Center Plot -17, Road-3, Block-A, Sec.-11, Mirpur, Dhaka : 9008115, 9010478, 8056364
mirpur@ebl-bd.com
Details
6 Dhaka Shyamoli Branch 16-A/5 Ring Road, Shyamoli, Dhaka-1207 9132497, 58155634
shyamoly@ebl-bd.com
Details
7 Dhaka Dhanmondi Branch/Student Center House 21, Road 08, Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka-1205 02-8142987, 9126141, 9114145; Ext: 120 &123, IP Phone: 09666 777 325; Ext: 703
Details
8 Dhaka Sonargaon Road Branch A H N Tower ( 1st Floor), 13 & 15 Bir Uttam C R Datta Road ( Sonargaon Road), Biponon C/A, Bangla Motor, Ramna, Dhaka 58616805 ,9666691,9667477
sonargaonroad@ebl-bd.com
Details
9 Dhaka Shantinagar Branch/SME Center Iris Noorjehan (1st Floor), Plot no. 104, Kakrail Road,Ramna, Dhaka-1217. 02-8300012, 02- 8300013, 02-8300028, 02-8300029; Ext: 117 & 118, IP Phone: 09666 777 325; Ext: 708
Details
10 Dhaka Moghbazar Branch/SME Center Shafi Complex, Holding No-1/A,West Moghbazar, New Circular Road, Ramna, Dhaka 9360115
moghbazar@ebl-bd.com
Details
11 Dhaka English Road Branch/SME Center 68, Shahid Sayed Nazrul Islam Sarani (1st – 3rd floor), North South Road, Bangshal, Dhaka-1100 47116019, 57163842
englishroad@ebl-bd.com
Details
12 Dhaka Chawk Mughultuly Branch/SME Center 150 Chawk Mughultuly, (1st Floor), Dhaka 57314364, 57343433
chawkmughultuly@ebl-bd.com
Details
13 Narayanganj Narayangonj Sme Branch SS Tower, 30/14 Loyal Tank Road, Taanbazar, Narayangonj 7648557, 7648558, 7648683
narayangonj@ebl-bd.com
Details
14 Dhaka Keraniganj Branch Dackpara Road, Shahid Nagar, Keranigonj, Dhaka 02 7762236-7
keraniganj@ebl-bd.com
Details
15 Gazipur Board Bazar Branch/SME Center Omar Ali Plaza, House 1, Block C, Board Bazar, Gazipur 9293895-6
boardbazar@ebl-bd.com
Details
16 Dhaka Savar Branch Bristi Villa, E/4, Talbagh, Abul Kashem Sandip Sarak, Savar, Dhaka, Bangladesh 7744757-8
savar@ebl-bd.com
Details
17 Dhaka Satmosjid Road Branch ANZ Square. Plot No. 53, Road No. 3/A, Dhanmondi, Dhaka. Phone: 44-611641 direct, 611642. 611643, EXT, 102,103,104.110,107, 115 IP Ext- 1790,1216,1881,2149,2146
Details
18 Dhaka Banasree Branch 10 Banasree Main Road, Block- C, Banasree Residential Area, Rampura Dhaka 55124154
banasree@ebl-bd.com
Details
19 Dhaka Uttara Garib-E-Newaz Branch Plot No. 15, Garib-E-Newaz Avenue, Sector-11, Uttara, Dhaka-1230 7914457
UttaraGarib-E-Newaz@ebl-bd.com
Details
20 Dhaka Nawabgonj Branch Hossain Plaza, 281 Nawabgonj, Dhaka 7765264 & 7765266
nawabgonj@ebl-bd.com
Details
21 Dhaka Banani Branch/Student Center "Skylark Mark84", House # 84, Road # 11, Block-D, Banani, Dhaka-1213 02-9862572; Ext: 120 & 121, IP Phone : 09666 777 325; Ext: 701
Details
22 Faridpur Faridpur Branch 7/216 Golpukur Shopping Complex, Alipur, Faridpur 0631-67219, 67220
faridpur@ebl-bd.com
Details
23 Dhaka Mirpur Dar-Us-salam Road Branch 10 Dar-Us- Salam Road, Mirpur-01, Dhaka-1216 9003465, 9025338
darussalam@ebl-bd.com
Details
24 Narayanganj NARAYANGANJ BRANCH 64 BB Road (Islam Plaza), Narayangonj 7644048, 7644480
narayangonjSME@ebl-bd.com
Details
25 Tangail Tangail Branch Rahman Center (1st floor), 55 Victoria Road, Tangail 092162437, 092162438, 092162439
tangail@ebl-bd.com
Details
26 Mymensingh Mymensingh SME/Agri Branch “Hamida Market” , 45 Choto bazaar, Kotwaly, Mymensingh 091-63831, 091- 63841
mymensingh@ebl-bd.com
Details
27 Chattogram Agrabad Branch 33 Agrabad C. A. Chittagong 031-720755-59, 031-2516613, 031-2516614, 031-2516615
agrabad@ebl-bd.com
Details
28 Chattogram New Market Branch 904/731, H S S Road (New Market More), Alkaran, Kotwali, Chattogram-4000 031-621898, 620519, 636986 PABX: 031-620519
newmarket@ebl-bd.com
Details
29 Chattogram Khatunganj Branch 173 Khatungonj Badsha Market, Chattogram 031 621316, 630229, 635153.
khatunganj@ebl-bd.com
Details
30 Chattogram O. R. Nizam Road Branch Avenue Centre, 787 CDA Avenue, Chattogram 031- 2857073-75
Details
31 Chattogram Jubilee Road Branch/SME Center Mannan Bhaban (Ground Floor), 156 Nur Ahmed Sarak, Jubilee Road, Chattogram 031 614442, 621480, 2858471
jubileeroad@ebl-bd.com
Details
32 Chattogram Chandgaon Branch House-16, Road-01, Block-A, Chandgaon R/A, Chattogram-4212. 031-672396; Ext: 120 & 121, IP Phone: 09666 777 325; Ext: 1855
Details
33 Chattogram Panchlaish Branch 14 Panchlaish R.A., (Near Chattogram Medical College Hospital), Chattogram 031-655523 031-655524
panchlaish@ebl-bd.com
Details
34 Chattogram Raozan Branch Bharetoshowri Market, Kaptai Road, Noapara, Raozan, Chattogram -4346 031-671522
raozan@ebl-bd.com
Details
35 Coxs Bazar Cox's Bazar Branch/ SME Center 10 Hotel Motel Zone, Kolatali Road, Cox’s Bazar 0341-51296-7
coxsbazar@ebl-bd.com
Details
36 Feni Feni SME/Agri Branch “Kazi Alamgir Center”, 26 S.S.K Road, Feni 0331-73563,0331-73564
fenisme@ebl-bd.com
Details
37 Chattogram Halishahar Branch House-01 (1st Floor), Road- 01 , Block- L, Halishahar Housing Estate, Chattogram 031-2513895, PABX: 031-2513896~7
halishahar@ebl-bd.com
Details
38 Chattogram Sirajuddowlah Road Branch 94 Sirajuddowla Road, Dewan Bazar, Chandanpura, Chittagong 031-2865261,031-2865263-4
Details
39 Kishoreganj Bhairab SME/Agri Branch Holding-0161-00, Bhairab Bazar, Kishorgonj, Bhairab 02-9471307, 9471308
bhairab@ebl-bd.com
Details
40 Sylhet Upasahar Branch 504, Gas Bhaban (GF) Mehdi Bagh, Sylhet 0821 719573
upashahar@ebl-bd.com
Details
41 Sylhet Chouhatta Branch/SME Center Plot-1, Tea Board Building, Zindabazar Road, Chouhatta Point, Sylhet 0821 723242;Ext: 111 &112, IP Phone: 09666 777 325; Ext: 709
Details
42 Sylhet Bishwanath Branch Khurshid Ali Shopping Complex, Notun Bazar, Bishwanath, Sylhet 08224 56005
bishwanath@ebl-bd.com
Details
43 Maulvibazar Moulvi Bazar Branch/SME Center Jubel Mall, 1165, Sylhet Trunk Road Kusumbagh, Moulvibazar, Bangladesh PABX: 0861 52034
moulvibazar@ebl-bd.com
Details
44 Khulna Khulna Branch/SME Center Taymun Centre & Properties, 181 Khan-A-Sabur Road, Shibbari More, Khulna 041-720041-2, 721069,723506, 723418, 725020
khulna@ebl-bd.com
Details
45 Jashore Jashore Branch/SME Center Holding Number : 0852-00 , Ground Floor, Imesh Babu Lean, R.N road Jessore. Kotwali , Jessore-7400 0421-64533
jessore@ebl-bd.com
Details
46 Rajshahi Rajshahi Branch/SME Center Doinik Barta Complex (Ground Floor), Alupotti, Natore Road, Rajshahi-6000 0721-772372
rajshahi@ebl-bd.com
Details
47 Bogura Bogura Branch/SME Center 1020/1092 Satani Mega Centre, Sherpur Road, Bogra-5800 051-78373, 051-78887, IP Phone: 9666777325
bogra@ebl-bd.com
Details
48 Dhaka Keraniganj Branch/SME Center Green Tower (1st floor), East Aganagar, Keranigonj, Dhaka Phone:Phone:7763725 (Direct), 7763726 & 7763727
keraniganjsme@ebl-bd.com
Details
49 Dhaka Dohar Branch Ashraf Ali Chowdhury Plaza, Joypara College, Joypara Bazar, Dohar, Dhaka 02 7768208 , 7768233, IP Phone: 09666777325,
dohar@ebl-bd.com
Details
50 Dhaka Progoti Sarani Branch Plot-103/A, Progoti Sharani, Dhaka PABX: 9857338-9
progotisarani@ebl-bd.com
Details
51 Dhaka Azimpur Branch Tulip Feroza Dream (1st Floor), 104 Azimpur Road, Dhaka 55152059, 55152061 (Direct)
azimpur@ebl-bd.com
Details
52 Chattogram CEPZ Chattogram Branch 279/A, Saleh Complex, CEPZ Gate, Bandar, Chattogram 031 742196-97
cepz@ebl-bd.com
Details
53 Chattogram Lohagara Chattogram Branch M K Shopping Center (1st Floor), Bottali Main Road, Lohagora, Chattogram 0303 456681, 0303 456682 Fax: 0303 456682
lohagora@ebl-bd.com
Details
54 Chattogram Hathazari, Chattogram Branch Haji Sultan Market, Hathazari Bus Stand, Hathazari, Chattogram PABX: 031-2601956-57
hathazari@ebl-bd.com
Details
55 Rangpur Rangpur Branch House-11, Road-1, Dhap Jail Road, Rangpur 052155289, 052155290, 052155291
rangpur@ebl-bd.com
Details
56 Noakhali Choumuhani Branch Kiron Imperial, Holding-1460 Karimpur Road, Choumohani, Noakhali 0321-54495, PABX: 0321-54496-54497
choumuhony@ebl-bd.com
Details
57 Cumilla Cumilla Branch Holding No. 195, Chowdhury Plaza, Jail Road, Jhawtola, Kotwali, Ward No. 10, Comilla 880-81-72479, 72478
comilla@ebl-bd.com
Details
58 Narsingdi Madhabdi Branch 242/1 Algi Road, Madhabdi Bazar, Madhabdi PABX: 02-9446995
madhabdi@ebl-bd.com
Details
59 Dhaka DEPZ Branch Mazid Tower, PO:Gazir Chat,PS: Ashulia, Baipail, Savar, Dhaka 7790926
depz@ebl-bd.com
Details
60 Chattogram Nazirhat Branch Zaria Community Center, (Adjacent to Darbar Gate), Nazirhat, Fatikchari, Chattogram PABX: 09666777325
nazirhat@ebl-bd.com
Details
61 Brahmanbaria Brahmanbaria Branch Malek Khayer Plaza, 95 Paikpara, Jame Masjid Road ( North side of Kumarshil Point), Brahmanbaria (0851)-61648-49, 58614
brahmanbaria@ebl-bd.com
Details
62 Chattogram Mehdibagh Branch Epic Emdad Heights 38 Chatteshawri Circle ( Gr. Floor), Mehdibagh, Chattogram PABX : 031-2869451-2
Details
63 Dhaka Wari Branch 40/1 Rankin street (GF, 1st & 2nd Floor), Wari, Dhaka. 02-9569170 ,47110137
wari@ebl-bd.com
Details
64 Noakhali Maijdee Ali Plaza, Maijdee, Noakhali PABX : 0321-71115, 0321-71116
maijdee@ebl-bd.com
Details
65 Chattogram Bhatiari Branch Sajeda Bhaban(GF, 1st & 2nd floor), beside H. Akbar Ali Road, Bhatiari, Chattogram 0312781031,0312781032
bhatiary@ebl-bd.com
Details
66 Dhaka Jashim Uddin Road Branch Giant Business Tower, Plot # 3 & 3/A [First Floor], Sector # 03, Uttara C/A, Dhaka-1230. 02-58955196; Ext: 111&112, IP Phone: 09666 777 325; Ext: 705
Details
67 Chattogram Jamal Khan Branch CPDL AM Majesta, Holding No. 84, Jamal Khan Road, Ward No. 21, Chittagong City Corporation, Kotwali, Chittagong 031-2866603-04
jamalkhan@ebl-bd.com
Details
68 Chattogram Dohazari Branch Hazari Tower, First Floor, Dohazari, Chandanaish, Chattogram-4382 9666777325
dohazari@ebl-bd.com
Details
69 Narayanganj Ponchoboti Branch House No. 101 & 102, Ponchoboti Moor, Fatullah , Narayanganj, 1420 +88-02- 47670237, 47670884; IP-09666777325
ponchoboti@ebl-bd.com
Details
70 Khulna Fulbarigate Branch Fulbarigate, Jogipol Union, PS- Khanjahan Ali, Dist: Khulna 041-775080, 775082
fulbarigate@ebl-bd.com
Details
71 Barishal Barishal Bishnupriya Bhaban (1st Floor) 69 Sadar Road, Barisal PABX-0431-2177644,0431-2177643
barisal@ebl-bd.com
Details
72 Sylhet Fenchuganj, Sylhet Branch Tuta Miah Mansion (1st Floor), Fenchuganj Bazar, Fenchuganj, Sylhet 08226-56413, 08226-56411, 08226-56412
fenchuganj@ebl-bd.com
Details
73 Narayanganj Sonargaon, Narayanganj Branch Bhuiyan Plaza, Habibpur, Sonargaon, Mograpara, Narayangonj IP phone: +8809666777325,Tel: 7656031, 7656036
sonargaon@ebl-bd.com
Details
74 Dhaka Gulshan North Branch Kalpana House, 169, Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan-2, Dhaka 02- 9896316; Ext: 121 & 120, IP Phone: 09666 777 325; Ext: 490
Details
75 Chattogram Khulshi Branch 10 Zakir Hossain Road, Khulshi, Chattogram-4212 031-623411-12; Ext: 315& 316, IP Phone: 09666 777 325; Ext: 1748
Details
76 Dhaka Khilgaon Branch Farid Community Center, 574/C Khilgaon Chowdhury Para, Dhaka-1219 02-55121933, 02-55121934
khilgaon@ebl-bd.com
Details
77 Gazipur Mawna Branch Creative Bhaban, Mawna Chowrasta, Gazipur IP:+8809666777325 Ext: 970 to 976
mawna@ebl-bd.com
Details
78 Narayanganj Bhulta Branch Rabet Al Hasan Shopping Center Pvt Ltd Bhulta Bus Stand, Rupgonj, Narayangonj 880 9666777325 Ext 980 to 986
bhulta@ebl-bd.com
Details
79 Dhaka Ashkona Branch Hazi Komoruddin Tower 27, Ashkona, Dakshinkhan Dhaka-1230 880-2-7914609, 7914619
ashkona@ebl-bd.com
Details
80 Chattogram Muradpur Branch Jumairah Fairmont Trade Centre, 327 (Old), CDA Avenue Muradpur, Chattogram-4203 +88-031-653973-74
muradpur@ebl-bd.com
Details
81 Dhaka Ashulia Branch Ashraf Plaza, DEPZ Road, Jamgora, Ashulia, Savar, Dhaka. IP No 8809666777325, 1613 to 1621
ashulia@ebl-bd.com
Details
82 Dhaka Gulshan Avenue Branch ZN Tower (Ground Floor), Plot # 2, Road # 8, Block-S W (I), Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212 02-9850650; Ext: 121 & 122, IP Phone: 09666 777 325; Ext: 1630
Details
83 Dhaka Rokeya Sarani Branch F & I Tower, 220 /a, 1/1 Begum Rokeya Sarani, Shawrapara, Mirpur, Dhaka +8809666777325
rokeyasarani@ebl-bd.com
Details
84 Dhaka Mouchak Branch Siddque Shopping Complex, Mouchak Union, Kaliakor, Gazipur,  Bangladesh. +8809666777325 (IP), Ext: 1767-1771
mouchak@ebl-bd.com
Details
85 Dhaka Uttara Branch House 1, Road 5, Sector 4, Uttara, Dhaka 02-58956051; 58953816; Ext: 120&121, IP Phone: 09666 777 325; Ext: 710
Details