Government Securities Investment Window

Eastern Bank Limited has established the Government Securities Investment Window to facilitate various government securities, OTC (Over the Counter) and primary/ secondary transactions undertaken by any EBL customer.

Contact details

SL. Name Position Branch Office Phone Mobile Email Address
1 Mohammad Shahazadul Alam Khan SPO & Manager, ALM Trading Treasury 09666777325 IP: 7718 01915-691747 shahazadul.alam@ebl-bd.com Head Office, Level-07 100, Gulshan Avenue, Dhaka-1212
2 Md. Talhatul Islam SPO & Manager, ALM Trading Treasury 09666777325 IP: 7719 01915-674079 talhatul.islam@ebl-bd.com Head Office, Level-07 100, Gulshan Avenue, Dhaka-1212
3 Md. Rashedul Hasan Officer & RO Principal Branch 9568986 PABX-223 01712-669523 rashedul.hasan.3501@ebl-bd.com 10, Dilkusha C/A, GF, Jiban Bima Bhaban, Dhaka
4 Sharmin Akter Officer & RO Principal Branch 9568986 PABX-175 01771-974174 sharmin.akter@ebl-bd.com 10, Dilkusha C/A, GF, Jiban Bima Bhaban, Dhaka
5 Md Hossain Rana PO & ARM Gulshan Branch 09666777325 IP: 7202 01717-048920 hossain.rana@ebl-bd.com

Gulshan Branch,100 Gulshan Avenue, Dhaka-1212

6 Nazma Khanam SO & ARM Gulshan Branch 09666777325 IP: 7304 01925-792280 nazma.khanam@ebl-bd.com

Gulshan Branch, 100 Gulshan Avenue, Dhaka-1212

7 Mahmud Sharif AVP & SRM Agrabad Branch 09666777325 IP: 3078 01819-307770 mahmud.sharif@ebl-bd.com 33 Agrabad C/A, Chattogram
8 Salim Jahangir SPO & RM Agrabad Branch 09666777325 IP: 3080 01731-575857 salim.jahangir@ebl-bd.com 33 Agrabad C/A, Chattogram
9 Abdullah At Tareq SPO & Manager Treasury & Investment Banking Operations 09666777325 IP: 7722 01978-350350 abdullah.tareq@ebl-bd.com

Head Office, Level - 07 100, Gulshan Avenue, Dhaka-1212